LAUTECH Approved Academic Calendar 2021/2022 Session

This calendar is to pre-inform students of the activities of the school for the coming school session. All fresh and returning students should see details and a breakdown of the academic calendar here. Npower Recruitment

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, on behalf of Senate has executively approved the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester as presented by the Committee of Provosts and Deans. Waec Result

The following is the excerpt from the calendar: Waec Result

JANUARY, 2022 Jamb form

Monday, January 10 Resumption for 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester for Freshers

Registration without Penalty for Freshers Begins

Monday, January 17 Resumption for 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester for Stalites

Registration without Penalty for Stalites Begins LAUTECH Approved Academic Calendar

Commencement of Lectures for Freshers

Monday, January 24 Commencement of Lectures for Stalites

FEBRUARY, 2022

Monday, February 14 Registration without Penalty for Freshers Ends Jamb form 

Registration with Penalty for Freshers Begins

Monday, February 21 Registration without Penalty for Stalites Ends

Registration with Penalty for Stalites Begins Jamb Result

Monday, February 28 Registration with Penalty for Freshers Ends Pounds to Naira

Any unregistered student by 12.00 midnight of this date

loses his/her studentship for the Semester Pounds to Naira

MARCH, 2022

Monday, March 7 Registration with Penalty for Stalites Ends Dollar to Naira Rate

Any unregistered student by 12.00 midnight of this date

loses his/her studentship for the Semester

Monday, March 14 Orientation for Fresh Students

Wednesday, March 23 Matriculation Jamb Result

Monday, March 28 Mid – Test (CA) by CBT Begins

APRIL, 2022

Friday, April 1 Mid – Test (CA) by CBT Ends

Monday, April 4 Lecture Free Week Begins

Friday, April 8 Lecture Free Week Ends Npower Recruitment

Monday, April 11 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

Saturday, April 30 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

MAY, 2022

Monday, May 2 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Ends Dollar to Naira Rate